CONTACT INFORMATION

We're always glad to hear from our customers. If you have any questions about our company, the services we provide, or the products we offer, just let us know.

Our hours are Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST

Mobile Instrument Service and Repair Inc.
333 Water Ave.
Bellefontaine, OH 43311

Toll Free:  1-800-722-3675
Phone:     1-937-592-5025
Fax:         1-937-592-7004

Sales

MIS Sales

Lisa Hawley
Phone: 1-800-722-3675 x150
Fax: 937-592-7015
Email: lisa.hawley@mobileinstrument.com

Rigid Sales

Kelly Klink
Phone: 1-800-722-3675 x274
Fax: 937-592-9527
Email: kelly.klink@mobileinstrument.com

Flexible Sales

Brianne Flesher
Phone: 1-800-722-3675 x258
Fax: 937-292-7872
Email: brianne.flesher@mobileinstrument.com

General Sales

Jeff Duffy
Phone: 1-800-722-3675 x164
Fax: 937-592-7015
Email: jeff.duffy@mobileinstrument.com

Power Sales

Greg Wallace
Phone: 1-800-722-3675 x1040
Fax: 937-593-0104
Email: greg.wallace@mobileinstrument.com

Video Sales

Dion Bower
Phone: 1-800-722-3675 x295
Fax: 937-593-0104
Email: dion.bower@mobileinstrument.com